We Are The #1 Bouncy Castle Hire Company In Cardiff
Book Right Now or Just Call!Call us on: 0780918618
Over 0 Products To Choose From!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Lee DugganRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 20, 2017

Highly recommended, extremely reliable , Fantastic family serviceEven after groupons failure to inform them of our booking!We contacted them on the morning of the party and the response was amazing!At the door setting up they're equipment with in 30 minutes!Will be using and recommending for future family fun5🌟



Testimonial From: Claire MoyeRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 3, 2017

Absolutely amazing service from Cardiff Event hire, we hired a hot tub for 4 days and although we had a fantastic price we were allowed to keep the hot tub for an extra day at no extra charge (and the sun was on our side) Outstanding service and answered any queries and questions I had within minutes!!! I would highly highly recommend to anyone!! Also thinking of hiring a bouncy castle and the hot tub again for my children's birthday! Thanks so much guys



Testimonial From: Lisa HekeRating Given: Posted On: Friday, September 8, 2017

Hired a bouncy castle for my daughter's birthday party amazing service, very reasonable priced for the time I had it and also came to set up for me 6.30am before I went to work! 5* service all round no problems at all and my daughter loved it...even better!



Testimonial From: Lowis LovellRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 10, 2017

Just used Cardiff event hire this weekend for my sons birthday party and they were absolutely amazing. Every time I messaged them with any question they replied to me almost immediately and were so helpful. When they arrived they were Just as lovely in person ? all my friends have asked for their details now for future events and I would highly recommend them to anyone x



Testimonial From: Lucy PattenRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Booked a hot tub for this weekend Thursday to Monday but managed to have it for an extra day till Tuesday at no extra cost. Hot tub came with a gazebo which looked great. Kids and adults all loved it and easy to use. Would definitely hire again. Thanks



Testimonial From: Jordan BarrettRating Given: Posted On: Monday, April 17, 2017

Booked a hot tub for this weekend Thursday to Monday but managed to have it for an extra day till Tuesday at no extra cost. Hot tub came with a gazebo which looked great. Kids and adults all loved it and easy to use. Would definitely hire again. Thanks



Testimonial From: Sally DaviesRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, April 29, 2017

Fantastic company to use! They were at the venue before I arrived and already setting up. Great quality equipment, clean and clearly well looked after. Safety was a number one priority-which is great to see. Communication prior, during and post booking has been excellent. Great value for money and a service others can only aspire to provide. Will recommend to all friends and family. Can't wait to use them again!



Testimonial From: Natasha NatashaRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, April 23, 2017

Would definitely recommend Cardiff event hire to anyone looking for something to entertain small children to older children. Had a castle & candy floss machine yesterday and the kids loved every minute of it. Everything went perfect! Was delivered on time,the staff very helpful & even got a birthday card for my little man! Again highly recommend as it made my boys birthday party amazing, thanks again



Testimonial From: Danielle WallaceRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, July 25, 2017

highly reccommend this company. delivered on time. hassle free set up. advised how to look after the water etc.hired for my daughters 14th birthday party and we have had friends around every day using it..gunna hate giving it back lol x



Testimonial From: Becci LouiseRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 2, 2017

We used a bouncy castle, soft play and bikes today for my two year old's party! Was fantastic! The bouncy castle was up and ready before we even got to the venue! Superb service and I recommend it



Testimonial From: Laua RaffourRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 13, 2017

Really appreciated the team being able to provide us with an excellent inflatable at short notice. Really friendly & professional. 100% recommend and will be using them as our first port of call in the future!



Testimonial From: Michelle PhillipsRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, July 8, 2017

Fantastic company! Very quick responses, keen to help, friendly when arrived and provided us with a lovely bouncy castle and Bucking Bronco. Both were such a hit and made our school Fair that much more enjoyable!Thank you! We will be in touch again!MichellePeterston primary school



Testimonial From: Janine LewisRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, April 16, 2017

Would defiantly recommend these . Had a bouncy castle & ballpit for my boys birthday. Even let me keep it for a few hours the next day for Easter at no extra cost. My kids were happy..the cheapest around, Would never use anyone else thanks guys ? xx



Testimonial From: Sarah StevensRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 9, 2017

Would definitely recommend Cardiff event hire, great service! Answered any questions quickly, we're happy to help and very accommodating! Bouncy castle was great fun will definitely use again in the future! Thanks :)



Testimonial From: Jo-anna VegaRating Given: Posted On: Friday, June 23, 2017

thanks so much for today great experience on time very friendly kids loved it would definatley recommend and hire from cardiff event hire again



Testimonial From: Anne MilesRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 24, 2017

What an amazing service we received today! Thank you so much for everything you did for us at our school fete, your personal touch was service personified! See you at Christmas ? X YGGG Llantrisant PTA xx



Testimonial From: Tammy SheekeyRating Given: Posted On: Friday, September 8, 2017

Excellent service. I left it till the day before my party and they done a great job getting me what I wanted. Would highly recommend and use this company again



Testimonial From: Luc RasmussenRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 10, 2017

Thanks so much for a great experience cardiff event hire. Great service, great value for money, and the kids loved it. Thanks for a great day!



Testimonial From: Emma PiotrowskiRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 7, 2017

Have had a lovely weekend with the Bouncy Castle. The kids have loved it.Arrived promptly to assemble and collected at agreed time. It came clean, with safety mats. Highly recommend. Amazing customer service. Thank you ?



Testimonial From: Popey DaviesRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 17, 2017

Top quality equipment and friendly people to go with it, would definitely recommend Cardiff event hire and will be using again.



Testimonial From: Anthony HollandRating Given: Posted On: Friday, September 8, 2017

Hired the hot tub for the wife for our week off. Great service, can't fault it. Highly recommended. Will use again



Testimonial From: Missy ChubbRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 24, 2017

Absolutely amazing had a castle an ball pit for my sons birthday party today. Dave keep doing what ur doing 5 ? service from start to finish recommend to anyone xx



Testimonial From: Splott Albion MiniRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Amazing company. Friendly and always willing to go the extra mile to make your event/party the best. Highly reccomened Cardiff event hire for all occasions



Testimonial From: Tina EvansRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thanks for a great service carter had a brilliant 1st birthday thanks for the castle and ball pit hire I would recommend amazing and great price thanks ?



Testimonial From: Carolyn DaviesRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, August 5, 2017

I hired loads of bouncy castles etc in the past. But these guys have gone above & beyond to accommodate us. Can't thank them enough for fab customer service, prompt delivery & amazing bouncy castles. The kids are so happy! Thanks guys :)


Submit A Review
Featured Products
6 Didi Cars
£18.00
Party Package
£90.00
The Hulk
£8.00
Mini Disco
£65.00
Event Slide
£250.00
Large Bouncy Castle
£60.00
Iron man
£8.00
Fire Engine Castle
£80.00